Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Des Moines

5 rating

Zach's the best

4 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Christopher M. Google

Good and friendly service. I highly recommend checking in online first. The prices are reasonable as well.

3 rating

Costs a lot for a simple haircut. They should have a cost for a cut vs a style. My 'chair time' is minutes. Others have to have all the special styles and are in the chair a lot longer.. so why do I pay the same?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Amanda R. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Zach's the best"

4
Christopher M. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Good and friendly service. I highly recommend checking in online first. The prices are reasonable as"

3
HOME D. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Costs a lot for a simple haircut. They should have a cost for a cut vs a style. My 'chair time' is m"

1
Michael T. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Would turn into a hippy before getting another cut here"

5
Allen B. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"Always satisfied, never disappointed."

5
AJ S. | March 23, 2019 Facebook

"Bre tore it up and made my hair look great. She was also very personable."

5
Neil D. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
Bill M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Clean facility. Excellent customer care and great haircuts!"

5
Alex S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this Sports Clips ever since I moved to town, the price is reasonable. The plac"

5
mya f. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Came in right before you guys closed and the lady who cut my hair couldn't have been more nice and u"