Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Des Moines

3 rating

Decent haircut, decent price.

1 rating

The lady that did my haircut did a terrible job and did not do anything at all of what u told her and what the picture said. I will not go back. They can only do simple haircuts and most of the time they can?t even get that right.

5 rating

Very professional staff.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

3
Casey B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Decent haircut, decent price."

1
Charlie 2. | June 3, 2020 Google

" The lady that did my haircut did a terrible job and did not do anything at all of what u told her a"

5
Joe S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Very professional staff."

1
Joshua H. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Not impressed with this location. Showed them a photo of what I wanted. Simple medium fade. I?ve had"

5
Doo Y. | February 3, 2020 Facebook

"I have been going here most of the time when I moved here from Sherman Hills neighborhood. I like Sp"

5
Andy D. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Gina is awesome"

1
Robert P. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Very slow. Signed in, stated 25 minutes. 30 minutes later still stated 25 minutes. The staff would r"

5
Andy D. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Tina is awesome"

5
Sean E. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Every location I visit is amazing. Great work!"

1
Ramya B. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Uneven hair cut ,m not at all satisfied with the service ??"