Third Party Reviews

Anthony Colosimo | August 25, 2018 |

"Worst hair cut of my life, horrible service. If u want a cheap hair and wait from 30min to an hour this C level would work. I can have a room mate do a better job. Enter at your own Risk!"

5
David G | July 20, 2018 |

"Very friendly staff, not too long of a wait and a great hair cut."

5
Anthony | July 09, 2018 |

"If I could give it 6 stars I would! Excellent service, professional staff, and a great atmosphere is just a few ways to describe this place. You are immediately greeted once you walk in, after signing in for a hair cut (online check in available) you can view the wait times on their next up board. Super friendly staff and I highly recommend the relaxing hair wash and scalp massage with hot towel!"

5
Earl Ives | July 02, 2018 |

"Clean and very friendly"

5
Chad Jordan | June 01, 2018 |

"Andrea rocks - the MVP is awesome!"

4
Jeremy Paradowski | June 08, 2018 |

"very friendly staff thst know what they're doing"

5
Greg Diener | April 22, 2018 |

"Sports Clips always does a good job. Wait time online is usually accurate. I recommend checking in online."

2
Ty K. | July 02, 2016 |

"Only giving 2-stars because there is one competent stylist at this location. If you get your haircut by Stephanie, you're good. Anyone else....good luck!! They don't listen to you when you tell them what you want. "Just barely trim the top" does not mean cut it down to your knuckles. "Do not cut the front/bangs" does not mean cut it all the way to my hairline. "Fade the sides" does not mean leave a discernible line all the way around my head. Twice getting my haircut here I had to go home and fix it myself. The last straw was when the girl cutting my hair kept interrupting the stylist next to her asking her what to do or how to do something. I got the worst haircut of my life that day!! Worse than the ones I got in boot camp! Needless to say, my clippers came out when I got home and I shaved my head. I might as well have just flushed a $20 bill down my toilet. Bottom line, if you want a good cut, ask for Stephanie...or find somewhere else to go."

5
Naveen Reddy | March 23, 2018 |

"Very good staff...especially Jill"

5
Chris M. | March 31, 2011 |

"I have reviewed other Sport Clips before. I travel often for work and this has been my go-to for a haircut. Very consistent service and a good cut. This location was no exception. Jamie gave an excellent haircut. She obviously new what she was doing and was friendly. On a Tuesday afternoon there was no waiting. Walked right in and was in a chair in 90 seconds."